Terms of use of information published on the official websites of NL International

1. List of official websites

The official websites of the company are the following:

The company has no relation to any other websites mentioning NL International.

The company also has official social media accounts that publish information from the official websites (news, presentations) as well as exclusive posts:

NL Store app for iOS and Android iOS и Android

NL Reader app for iOS and Android iOS и Android

Business success model for iOS and Android iOS и Android

2. Rights to information and trademarks

The information published online on any of the official websites and social media pages of NL International is owned by NL Continent LLC, the managing company of NL International in Russia and CIS countries. All content including texts, images, videos and elements of website design are protected by the Civil code of the Russian Federation. In addition to the content, the company's trademarks including the name «NL International» and all product names are protected by law.

The Civil code of the Russian Federation (part four)

Section VII. Rights to results of intellectual activity and to means of individualization

3. How to use the information published on the official websites

The company recommends several ways to quote the information published on the official websites of the company.

  • Placement of links to the official websites or direct links to the content published on the official websites. Our websites and social media pages are available 24/7, so people can always get access to the content being shared. You can share a link by posting it in your blog or on any of your social pages.
  • There is a "Share" button at the bottom of every page to make link sharing more convenient for you. Simply select the social media platform where you wish to share the article and click on it. The link will be shared automatically.
  • Other methods of copying content from the websites (publishing full articles, news and other publications) are allowed with the written permission of the editorial board of NL International.

4. Information for owners of online stores

Sale of NL International products by third-party online stores is prohibited by the company's Standards. The company's products are only sold through the official store (nlstar.com; nlstar.by – on the territory of the Republic of Belarus), The company does not give online stores permission to use any content owned by the company, including the content published online. These measures are part of the policy for the protection of NL's reputation.

Условия использования информации, размещенной в группе русскоязычных официальных сайтов NL International

1. Перечень официальных ресурсов

К официальным сайтам компании относятся ресурсы, размещенные по следующим адресам:

Ко всем остальным русскоязычным сайтам, упоминающим торговые марки NL International, компания никакого отношения не имеет.

Также у компании есть официальные аккаунты в социальных сетях, на которых размещается информация как официальных сайтов (новости, презентации), так и эксклюзивные сообщения:

Приложение NL Store для iOS и Android

Приложение NL Reader для iOS и Android

Модель успешного предпринимательства для iOS и Android

2. О правах на информацию и торговые знаки

Владельцем информации, размещенной в группе русскоязычных официальных сайтов NL International и в аккаунтах соцсетей, выступает ООО «НЛ Континент», управляющая компания NL International в России и странах СНГ. Весь контент – тексты, иллюстрации, видео и дизайн сайтов, защищаются Гражданским кодексом Российской Федерации. Помимо контента, защищены законом и товарные знаки компании – от самого названия «NL International» до названий всех продуктов.

Гражданский кодекс Российской Федерации, часть четвертая

Раздел VII. Права на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и средства индивидуализации

3. Какую информацию с сайтов можно брать, и как это лучше делать

Компания рекомендует несколько способов цитирования принадлежащих ей материалов, которыми может воспользоваться каждый.

  • Размещение ссылок на официальные сайты или прямо на материалы, содержащиеся там. Наши ресурсы доступны 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, поэтому люди всегда могут ознакомиться с материалом, ссылку на который им прислали. Можно поделиться ссылкой, разместив ее в своем блоге или своей странице в какой-либо из соцсетей.
  • Для удобства размещения ссылок в социальных сетях, у каждой статьи и важной публикации внизу страницы размещен раздел «Поделиться». Читателю достаточно выбрав из перечня соцсетей ту, в которой хочется «процитировать» нужную информацию, и просто кликнуть – все будет размещено автоматически.
  • Остальные способы копирования материалов с сайтов (полное размещение статей, новостей и других публикаций) допускаются в индивидуальном порядке, с письменного разрешения редакции NL International.

4. Информация для владельцев интернет-магазинов

Продажа продукции NL International сторонними интернет-магазинами, кроме официального магазина nlstar.com (nlstar.by на территории Республики Беларусь), запрещена Стандартами компании. Компания не дает интернет-магазинам разрешения на использование любого контента, принадлежащего компании, в том числе и размещенного в Интернете. Данные меры являются частью политики по защите репутации NL International.